Being Numb

-1253400055This morning I think about my girls! The youngest missing her big morning smile….the middle being grumpy and not wanting to get up and get ready for school to the oldest who would smile and keep acting like she was asleep just so I would tickle her into a stuper of laughter! Imiss my girls. I know I made a selfish mistake but the consequences, the lies, the deviousness of the people with authority I’m charge…..I feel numb, lost and numb! My family has been ruined, my family has been torn to I don’t know how to move on…..to accept of who I am now….I am a selfish piece of shit with never again a reason to to feel anything less than what I feel at this moment!!

Leave a Reply

